Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Heart of Midlothian's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
63 7 12 6 10 15 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 15 5 4 38 23
Away 22 8 7 7 25 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 23 12 11 63 47
Click here to view Heart of Midlothian's complete league history View Heart of Midlothian's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2003 ABERDEEN H League W 2-0 De Vries 16; Kirk 90 14,260 Report Stats Table
Sun 17 Aug 2003 Hibernian A League L 0-1   14,803 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 DUNDEE UNITED H League W 3-0 Stamp 21; Wilson 22 (og); De Vries 36 11,395 Report Stats Table
Sun 31 Aug 2003 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Wyness 62 11,934 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 Kilmarnock A League W 2-0 De Vries 14, 41 6,925 Report Stats Table
Sun 21 Sep 2003 RANGERS H League L 0-4   14,732   Stats Table
Wed 24 Sep 2003 ZELJEZNICAR H UEFA Cup W 2-0 De Vries 28; Webster 59 15,830   Stats  
Sat 27 Sep 2003 Motherwell A League D 1-1 Hartley 45 5,888   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 DUNDEE H League D 2-2 Weir 73; Pressley 81 11,348 Report Stats Table
Wed 15 Oct 2003 Zeljeznicar A UEFA Cup D 0-0   15,000   Stats  
Heart of Midlothian won 2-0 on aggregate
Sat 18 Oct 2003 Celtic A League L 0-5   59,560 Report Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Partick Thistle A League W 4-1 Kirk 13, 30; De Vries 27; Simmons 74 4,814 Report Stats Table
Wed 29 Oct 2003 FALKIRK H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 De Vries 54; Kirk 86 8,649 Report Stats  
Sat 01 Nov 2003 LIVINGSTON H League W 3-1 Kirk 68, 85; Pressley 90 (pen) 11,233 Report Stats Table
Thu 06 Nov 2003 Bordeaux A UEFA Cup W 1-0 De Vries 79 15,536 Report Stats  
Sun 09 Nov 2003 Aberdeen A League W 1-0 Tosh 12 (og) 9,687 Report Stats Table
Sun 23 Nov 2003 HIBERNIAN H League W 2-0 Orman 9 (og); Smith 67 (og) 16,632 Report Stats Table
Thu 27 Nov 2003 BORDEAUX H UEFA Cup L 0-2   17,587 Report Stats  
Bordeaux won 2-1 on aggregate
Sun 30 Nov 2003 Dundee United A League L 1-2 Severin 47 6,343 Report Stats Table
Wed 03 Dec 2003 Dundee A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-1   7,130 Report Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 06 Dec 2003 Dunfermline Athletic A League L 1-2 Maybury 41 6,199 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 KILMARNOCK H League W 2-1 Kirk 64; Stamp 79 9,881 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2003 Rangers A League L 1-2 Kirk 11 49,592 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 2003 MOTHERWELL H League D 0-0   10,046 Report Stats Table
Tue 06 Jan 2004 Dundee A League W 2-1 De Vries 47; Maybury 83 6,387 Report Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 2004 BERWICK RANGERS H Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-0 Cowan 28 (og); Hamill 66 8,428 Report Stats  
Sun 18 Jan 2004 CELTIC H League L 0-1   13,753 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 2004 PARTICK THISTLE H League W 2-0 Wyness 42, 78 10,264 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 2004 CELTIC H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-3   15,372 Report Stats  
Wed 11 Feb 2004 ABERDEEN H League W 1-0 Pressley 81 (pen) 11,236 Report Stats Table
Sun 15 Feb 2004 Hibernian A League D 1-1 Pressley 47 (pen) 15,060 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2004 DUNDEE UNITED H League W 3-1 Hartley 16; Wilson 65 (og) 10,265 Report Stats Table
Tue 24 Feb 2004 Livingston A League W 3-2 De Vries 25; Kirk 47 4,450 Report Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2004 Dunfermline Athletic A League D 0-0   8,421 Report Stats Table
Sun 07 Mar 2004 Kilmarnock A League D 1-1 Webster 60 5,297 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 RANGERS H League D 1-1 Wyness 75 14,598 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 DUNDEE H League W 3-1 Hartley 52; Pressley 59 (pen); Hamill 67 10,491 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 Celtic A League D 2-2 De Vries 78 59,348 Report Stats Table
Wed 07 Apr 2004 Motherwell A League D 1-1 Wyness 28 5,500 Report Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 Partick Thistle A League L 0-1   4,043 Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 LIVINGSTON H League D 1-1   10,352 Report Stats Table
Sun 25 Apr 2004 CELTIC H League D 1-1 De Vries 74 12,112 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 Dundee United A League W 2-0 De Vries 4; Webster 72 6,620 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2004 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 De Vries 42, 81 10,846 Report Stats Table
Wed 12 May 2004 Rangers A League W 1-0 Hamill 50 47,467 Report Stats Table
Sun 16 May 2004 MOTHERWELL H League W 3-2 Wyness 5, 68 11,619 Report Stats Table